Floyd ‘Money’ Mayweather Has Some Interesting Words for McGregor

Undefeated boxer, Floyd Mayweather a.k.a. Money, calls out upcoming opponent with some fiery words

“I don’t give a [obscene] what night it was, I ain’t never taking no L. I’m [obscene] McGregor up too. Punk-[obscene] McGregor… I’m gonna slap McGregor. I’m gonna slap the [obscene] out of McGregor when I see him.”

A few weeks ago, fighter Conor McGregor, acquired his boxing liscence to legally fight in the state of California, which he was congradulated on my many. Except Mayweather, who called that move a “con-job”. In early November the champion was confronted and called out by McGregor who wants “$100 million cash to fight you [Mayweather] under boxing rules”.

However, Money Mayweather is not convinced that Conor McGregor actually wants to fights. Thinks this might all just be a show to keep his name in the talk-about.

“He don’t really want to fight because I went to his boss. He don’t really want to fight. He’s just doing that to keep his name alive, you know what I’m saying, to stay relevant. He don’t really want to fight. He’s doing that building his followers, but he’s smart.”

Let’s see if this thing [Mayweather-McGregor Fight] is a go…

Leave a Reply

